Argentina Copa America 2020 Kitsempty Spaces The Blog

/ Comments off

CONMEBOL’s Biggest football championship of Copa America 2020 Edition to be host by the argentina and Colombia Jointly. Both the countries of Argentina and Colombia has been awarded Tournament hosting rights and this will surely be new challenge for them as competition to be played with new format of 12 teams. Copa America's opening match will be played in Argentina whereas the final will be held in Colombia. Colombia will host the final after 19 years since the 2001 edition of Copa America. 'The CONMEBOL Copa America 2020 will begin its new edition on June 12, 2020, in Argentina, and will crown the new continental champion in Colombia. According to Conmebol, the Copa America Colombia and Argentina 2020 will implement a new competition format. First, the 10 South American countries will be joined by Australia and Qatar to reach a total of 12 participating teams. 7/13/2020 10:29:01 am Genial el trabajo que hacen chicos se les agradese por el esfuerzo y nos gustaria mucho a los sudamericanos que puedan meter ligas sudamerica o restos de sur america seria buenisi,o. COLOMBIA COPA AMERICA 2020 KITS. 7 Comments Read Now. Suban de la liga Argentina o la b argentina porfa.

The website 'Todo Sobre Camisetas' has leaked on Twitter images which could be Argentina's new kit for the 2020 Copa America.


Adidas, at the moment, has not revealed Argentina's new shirt. However, their possible kit for next year's Copa America has been leaked.

Everything seems to indicate that Argentina will also wear this shirt for the 2022 World Cup qualifiers for the tournament in Qatar.

The new shirt has a mix of blue tonesMac catalyst apps list. with a backgroud inside on the Condivo 20 model with three horizontal lines. The Argentina flag will be on the end of the sleeves near the fists.


Many people have highlighted on social media the similiarities between this kit and the one Colombia presented recently.

4 November 2019

Argentina Copa America 2020 Kits Empty Spaces The Blog 2016


Argentina Copa America 2020 Kitsempty Spaces The Blog 2017


Copa America

'Thank you Brazil': football legend Pele still laughing as he turns 80

Copa America

CONMEBOL releases audio clips from VAR room in Uruguay v Chile

S. America WC Qual.

I'd go to war for Messi – De Paul lauds Argentina captain's influence

ASUNCION, March 13 (Reuters) - The South American Football Confederation (CONMEBOL) has rejected a proposal from the United States and awarded the 2020 Copa America tournament to Argentina and Colombia.
CONMEBOL officials meeting in Miami on Wednesday said the joint bid was accepted as a way of 'bringing South American football to the fans' and would be subject to a more detailed presentation by both countries.
The next edition of the tournament, usually played by all 10 South American nations and at least two invited guests, is due to be held in Brazil in June.
CONMEBOL want to hold another Copa America the following year and thereafter host it every four years, to bring it into line with its equivalent in Europe, the European Championship.
The tournament organisation has been haphazard in recent times and a 2020 tournament would be the fourth Copa America in six years after Chile (2015), a special centenary edition in the United States in 2016, and Brazil (2019).
The United States had offered to host the tournament again in 2020 as part of an Americas-wide competition featuring not just teams from South America but also North America and the Caribbean.
CONMEBOL, however, rejected the idea, opting to preserve the historic integrity of the tournament, the oldest in international football.
It 'rejected expressions of interest and proposals received by the United States, Australia, and commercial agencies Dentsu and IMG,' it said in a statement.
A source told Reuters that CONMEBOL would still extend invitations for the 2020 tournament to Mexico and the United States.
The tournament is likely to have 16 participants, with two groups of four in both Colombia and Argentina. Each nation would host one semi-final and the final would be played in Argentina.
Argentina last held the tournament in 2011, while Colombia were hosts most recently in 2001. (Reporting by Daniela Desantis, writing by Andrew Downie, editing by Nick Mulvenney)